DMCIT 2022 Committees

Conference Committee Co-Chair

Anders Lindquist, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Yucong Duan, Hainan University, China


Program Co-Chair

Pengjiang Qian, Jiangnan University, China

Xueqin Jiang, Donghua University, China


Publicity Chair

Wei Jia, University of Chinese Academy of Science, China


 Publication Chair

Rungching Chen, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan, ROC


 Local Chair

Yizhang Jiang, Jiangnan University, China

Technical Committee Member

Ayman Aljarbouh, University of Grenoble Alpes, France

Dong Huang, South China Agricultural University, China

Guanling Lee, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan, ROC

Hongchun Qu, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Haonan Feng, China Academy of Railway Sciences, China

J. Amudhavel, KL University, India

Juan Yang, Nantong University, China

Jing Xue, Nanjing Medical University, China

Kwang Sik Chung, Korea National Open University, Korea

Ka-Chun Wong, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong S. A. R., China

Kantipudi MVV Prasad, Sreyas Institute of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad, India

M.A.Jabbar, Vardhaman College of Engineering Hyderabad, India

Miao Liu, Guangzhou University, China

Mustansar Ali Ghazanfar, University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan

M. Awais Azam, University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan

RajaniKanth Aluvalu, Vardhaman College of Engineering Hyderabad, India

Yanjiao Chen, Wuhan University, China

Yulin Wang, Wuhan University, China

Yuanpeng Zhang, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China


Follow Us

APISE Wechat
(Official Account)

APISE Wechat
(For Consultation)

APISE Linkedin

Organized by

Media Supported by

Contact Information